Schweigaardsgate 12
0185 Oslo

Epost: oelektro@online.no
Telefon: 23 15 30 92
Telefaks: 23 15 31 73
Nettforum: elektropersonalet.origo.no

Styret

Leder: Janina Hortmann
Epost: janina.hortman@spordrift.no
Mobil: 916 72 680

Nestleder:  Tommy Hansen
Epost: tommy.hansen@spordrift.no
Mobil: 916 59971

Nestleder med ansvar Bane NOR:
Lars Oellingrath
Epost: lars.oellingrath@banenor.no
Mobil: 469 52422

Kasserer/sekretær: Sverre Kringtrø
Epost: sverre.kringtro@banenor.no
Mobil: 916 79 063

Saksbehandler Lavspent:
Marius Benmessaoud-Tangen
Epost: marius.benmessaoud-tangen@spordrift.no
Mobil: 906 50 084

Saksbehandler Signal:
Petter Øversveen
Epost: petter.oversveen@spordrift.no
Mobil: 400 20 568

Saksbehandler Tele:
Arne Augestad
Epost: arne.augestad@banenor.no
Mobil: 916 59 080

Saksbehandler Kontaktledning:
Vidar Edvardsen
Epost: vidar.edvardsen@spordrift.no
Mobil: 916 59 969

Saksbehandler Energi:
Trond Jørgensen
Epost: trond.jorgensen@banenor.no
Mobil: 916 59 838

Saksbehandler El-kraftsentralene:
Håkon Gilberg
Epost: Hakon.Gilberg@banenor.no
Mobil: 908 67 515

Ungdomskontakt:
Pål Christian Furuseth Kolbergsrud
Epost: pal.christian.furuseth@spordrift.no
Mobil: 456 31 358